The Foundation is led by a volunteer board of directors comprised of area business and community leaders that are knowledgeable about the needs of our region and committed to the future of Weld County. The Board guides the direction of the Foundation by overseeing its operations, including investment management and grant making, and ensures that charitable gifts are invested and administered according to the wishes of the donor.

Reyes “Junior” Barrios

Chair – Greeley, Branch Mgr. at W. Greeley First National Bank

dale pratt

Dale Pratt

Vice Chair – Greeley, Community Volunteer

Marcia Siebring

Treasurer – Greeley, CPA / Business Owner

Kristi Thomas

Secretary – Greeley, VP Ace Hardware

Lucie Wisehart

Immediate Past Chair – LaSalle, Retired Insurance Professional & Community Volunteer

Eric Boehner

Greeley, Partner at Signature Stone

Julianne Fritz

Greeley, Regional Director of Oncology Services at Banner Health

Jeff Hertzke

Windsor, Branch President (Water Valley location) at Points West Community Bank

Donna Loyd

Grover, Retired Educator

Bill Munns

Greeley, Dir. Marketing and Product Management at JBS Beef

Marilyn Schock

Greeley, UCHealth

Scott Young

Greeley, Points West Community Bank

Julie Constance

Greeley, Account Executive, Biz West Media

Theresa Henry

Windsor / Greeley, Community Volunteer

Mariann Johnston

Ft. Lupton, VP Bank of Colorado

Matthew Martinez M.D.

Greeley, Healthcare, Private Practice Physician

Tyler Notestine

Greeley, Co-owner, Thomas and Tyler, LLC


Steve Smith

Johnstown, CFO Zito Trucking Group